TIKI BARBER: Takes The Heat Off Tiger & Jesse James

This just in….Tiki Barber has officially dropped his 8-months pregnant wife of 11 years for a 23-year-old NBC intern.  Tiki and Ginny; his wife, had been together 16 years since they were college students.  Wow, a male celebrity upgrading from the love of his life to a younger, thinner alternative?  What are the odds?

Who does Tiki think he is, Tom Brady?  It must be mentioned that Tom immediately contacted me and said, “For the record – when I left my pregnant ex-girlfriend for Giselle, we were never married.”  Well, Friday the 13th Part 7 was not quite as atrocious as Friday the 13th Part 8, but it’s still unacceptable.

The most shocking thing about this is that Tiki has been very outspoken about his disgust toward his father for cheating on his mother.  He said, “Not only did he abandon her, I feel like he abandoned us for a lot of our lives.  I have a hard time forgiving that.”  Um…I’ll take Pot Calling the Kettle Selfish for $600, Alex!

Ginny has been avoiding the press on this story and just taking care of her two children (Tiki’s the father) and preparing for her twins who will be born soon.  She did, however, tell me “I think my babies’ father should change his first name to ‘Tacky’.”

Leaving your wife who’s 8 months pregnant….that’s a new one.  We asked Tiger his thoughts; he said, “Dude, at least wait ‘til she has the kid first.” Tiki responded, “At least I didn’t get my commercials canceled.” Tiger said, “That’s ‘cause you don’t have any commercials.” Tiki quipped, “At least I hooked up with my intern, not my neighbor.” Tiger challenged, “Can you insult me without beginning the line with ‘At least’?”

Tiki was unvailable for further comments.

By Claude Stuart

©2010 Claude Stuart. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

