HEIDI MONTAG (o)(o) GIANT BOOBS in Bikini

Hottest Blow Up Sex Doll Ever

As we say where I come from, “She is hotter than two jackrabbits makin’ love in a wool sock in Zimbabwe on the edge of the Equator inside a volcano on the 4th of July!”  I bet she hears that every day….

Those boobs look about as fake as a Tom Cruise marriage.

“Lord, whatever it is I’ve done wrong in my life  –  please don’t strike me blind now!”  –  George Kennedy from COOL HAND LUKE

<READ MORE: THE SUPERFICIAL>

By Claude Stuart

©2010vClaude Stuart. All Rights Reserved.

2 Comments

  1. “Lord, whatever it is I’ve done wrong in my life – please don’t strike me blind now!” – George Kennedy from COOL HAND LUKE

    LOVE that movie! Just bought/re-watched it a month ago. Just sayin, I could “make do” with boobs one-quarter the size of hers……….

  2. good god id fuck those tits in a heart beat.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

