CLAUDE STUART: Pix From My Wedding

A couple pix from our wedding weekend. My wife (I’m getting used to saying that now), the lovely Heather Stuart and I. We were married in Cambria, California. Which is where Hearst Castle is. A beautiful place.

Sorry about the guys ear in the front. If you peek in between, there we are. Thanks to all the friends and fans who have sent such wonderful wedding wishes.

For my next number you will soon be seeing my new book, I won’t reveal the title yet but it is about being a FORMER player.

1 Comment

  1. Contracts to the both of you on your wedding. Sorry we can’t make the show in Sioux Falls this weekend. All sorts of activities again now that school has started. Tell Heather hi from us and hopefully we can catch the next one.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

